Simple Plan is a French Canadian pop punk band  created in Quebec, Canada. The band has released three originals albums: No pads, no helmets…just balls(2002), Still not getting any…(2004), and Simple Plan (2008).

Simple Plan is formed by Pierre Bouvier, Chuck Comeau, David Desrosiers, Sébastien Lefevre and Jeff Stinco.  The lyrics are written by all of the members of the band.

They first album, “No pads, no helmets…just balls” was recorder in Toronto it has 13 songs Joel Madden of Good Charlotte and Mark Hoppus of Blink 182 took part in the recording.